This Node is used to delete a specific contact's profile in case a contact requests it.
The user's data won't be available anymore after executing this node: It deletes the whole profile including the userId.
It is common to place this node behind an
If Nodethat is only activated if the contact specifically requests that they want you to delete your persisted data.
Updated almost 3 years ago