Deactivate Profile

Description

This Node is used to deactivate a specific contact profile in case a contact requests it. This node has one parameter, as it will deactivate the profile of the contact that hits the Node and could also delete the stored profile data if you want to.

ParameterTypeDescription
DeleteDataBooleanIf True, this node will deactivate the user and delete the stored data. The userId won't get deleted so that you can activate this user later again

👍

Common usage

It is common to place this node behind an If Node that is only activated if the contact specifically requests that you shouldn't collect data on them.